b

About us

  >  About us
Singjoy Xinyue Pavilion

With more than ten years of experience in China and Singapore, the company advocates the combination of traditional Chinese medicine conservation and modern science with the experience of accompanying child care, giving pregnant women full care and love from prenatal to postnatal. From the first day of life, the child is intimately fed in the most scientific way, bringing peace of mind to the mother and the family.

h

Peaceful and comfortable high-end life

A month of experience with more than 10 years, taking care of you and your baby with love and expertise

Comprehensive care for your baby, mother and your family

Reduce your stress and focus on interacting with your baby

Singjoy adds colour to your boring confinement life!

Check out the video to understand more about us, how we work, how we enhance your experience and create wonderful memories for you and your baby.

Testimonials

Both of us are new immigrants. It is not convenient for our parents to come to Singapore for the confinement. We are lucky to have found Dr. Liu. I have seen a lot of food on the Internet and I am not used to eating rice here. I am also worried about the northerners. I didn’t expect the central month’s meal to be super delicious. Even my husband came to eat rice every day:). Yue Yue is very scientific in her daughter and my nursing. After a week of birth, let her daughter sleep, let us not dare to suffocate, but the moon is very careful to observe the breath every 10 minutes, every half an hour change, the daughter's heart and lung function develops very quickly, and now is small The small melon face, the head shape is also round, and it is all the merits of the New Moon. In the last week of the month, my daughter was sick. When she put it down, she cried. A month and Dr. Liu took a 24-hour shift to hold her daughter to sleep. We looked very hard. If it was not at the centre of the month, we would really collapse. of. Now her daughter is 6 years old. Every time she goes to the Spring Festival, she will take her to see the centre of the month. When her daughter learns to speak for more than one year, her grandmother is Dr. Liu. I feel that the centre of the month is another home in our county.

亚楠
Duo Duo’s Mom

On the third day of being a new mother, I stepped into the confinement center with mixed feelings (happy, excited, worried...) - the first home after the baby was born. As soon as he stepped into the door, Dr Liu and the confinement lady took over the baby immediately and asked me to go upstairs lie down and have some rest. Dr Liu guided me on how to breastfeed the baby. From the first day, I saw the monthly care of me and my care for the baby and her professionalism, let me completely let go of my worry, and safely give myself and my baby to such a professional and full A team that loves. When the moon said to me: Hey, you can rest assured, I promise you that I will be in this 42 days, I will love Victoria as much as I love my children, I couldn't help but shed tears. ... Due to the uneven diet in the hospital for a few days and too much sweets at night, my stomach began to feel uncomfortable, and the amount of food consumed per time was small. My nanny and Dr Liu specially arranged a more digestible and nutritious confinement meal for my situation, which allowed my stomach to improve in the second week. Two weeks later, because I changed my own caesarean section wound to cause wound infection on the surface of the wound. After going to the hospital, the obstetrician did not make a correct diagnosis. I said that I was allergic, let me go back. Seeing that the wound infection was getting worse every day, Liu Ayi was in a hurry. As a senior doctor, she personally gave me medicine four times a day, and finally cured my itchy and painful wounds... On the day of leaving the center of the month, the mood was complicated and full of admiration, gratitude and reluctance to this professional team. Taking care of mothers and babies requires not only excellent patience and extremely professional knowledge, but more importantly, love. In these 49 days, I feel the love that is full of family, so I call this the first baby. Family. With the love of the mother and the baby, we can really do this love business. You have done it!

蓓蓓
Victoria mother

Before the birth of my second child Arthur in 2008, Singapore’s confinement ladies were only locals and Malaysians. Being from Harbin, my first confinement in 2007 was not a very pleasant experience. Not only the confinement food nanny cooked is not suitable for me, their traditional ways of taking care of mother and newborn made me uncomfortable. Later, I met with Dr Liu and learned a lot about the concept of scientific confinement and baby care. Therefore, I did not hesitate to contact Dr Liu when I was pregnant for the second time. I was so happy when I saw the confinement food menu. I simply loved it! Some home-cooked dishes and desserts taught by our confinement lady Wang Yumei became the favourite dishes on my table until today. Another impressive point is the baby massage and baby exercise. The habit of massage has been kept in my family until now. When my son is tired, he will take the initiative to ask me for a massage. This is especially good for developing his sports skills. Arthur likes all kinds of sports and is a fast learner. It’s all thanks to the effort of Dr Liu and Wang Jie. He is now 11 years old and is well grown with a height of 162cm. He has been very strong since childhood. Our family is grateful to Dr Liu and Wang Jie. Thank you all!

He Shan
Mother of three

Advantage

Quality brand

Singapore's first focus on maternal and child care services for 20 years

Concerned about diet

Integrating the essence of the moon and son culture in Southeast Asia, the mainland, and Taiwan; cooking a healthy and delicious moon meal

Overseas stay with the moon

Delivered to Australia, Europe, New Zealand, the United States, Hong Kong and other places with monthly staff; has more than 15 years of experience in overseas monthly services

Professional training and management

Provide monthly in-service training, love, responsibility, good morality and good maternal and child care knowledge

Attentive service

Pay attention to women's postpartum physical and mental recovery, patience, love, and care for newborn babies

Standard service

Professional monthly 嫂 certificate, safe and reliable, physical and mental health

Physiotherapy

Meridian health test, adjuvant treatment of postpartum physical discomfort, milk detoxification; body shaping beauty, improve sleep quality, enhance immunity, etc.

Exclusive operating system

Excellent team; advanced concept system management; can not be copied

en_GBEnglish
zh_CNChinese en_GBEnglish
WhatsApp chat

b

关于我们

  >  关于我们
Singjoy馨悦阁

拥有在中国和新加坡的十余年经营月子中心的经验,提倡将传统中医养护和现代科学的陪月育儿的经验相结合,给孕产妇从产前到产后全方位的关心和爱护,对新生儿从出生的第一天起就以最科学的方式进行亲密喂养,给产妇和家庭带来安心的爱心呵护。

h

安心舒心的高端月子生活

10年以上经验的月嫂,以爱和专业知识照顾您和宝宝

对宝宝,妈妈和您的家庭全方位的关怀

减轻您的压力,您可以专注于和您的宝宝的互动

馨悦阁给您的枯燥的月子生活增添色彩!

在这里,我们给您带来特别的坐月体验,月嫂的经验传授,美味营养的定制月子餐,让您的月子不再无助,不再枯燥!

客户反馈

我们两夫妇都是新移民,父母不方便过来,在新加坡举目无亲,真的很幸运找到刘医生。看过网上说很多麻麻吃不惯这边月嫂做的饭,我又是北方人一直很担心,没想到中心的月子餐超好吃,连老公都天天来蹭饭吃 🙂 。月嫂对女儿和我的护理都非常的科学专业。出生一个星期后就让女儿趴着睡,让我们自己根本不敢怕窒息呀,但月嫂很细心每10分钟观察呼吸,每半个小时换一边,女儿心肺功能发育很快,而且现在是小小的瓜子脸,头型也是圆圆的,都是月嫂的功劳。月子最后一个星期时女儿生病啦,一放下就哭闹,月嫂和刘医师24小时轮班抱着女儿睡,我们看着都很辛苦啊,要不是在月子中心,我们自己真的会崩溃的。现在女儿6岁了,每到春节都会带她回月子中心看看,女儿一岁多学说话时第一次叫奶奶就是刘医师,感觉月子中心就是我们坡县的另一个家。

亚楠
朵朵妈妈

初为人母的第三天,我怀着复杂的心情(喜悦,激动,担忧)来到月子中心———宝宝出生后的第一个家。一踏进大门,刘阿姨就让月嫂把宝宝一把接了过去,然后吩咐我快上楼躺下休息。在房间仔细地询问我和宝宝这几日在医院的情况后接着就立马指导我这个新妈妈怎么样给宝宝哺乳。从第一天开始我就看到月嫂对我的点滴照顾和对宝宝的细心呵护以及她的专业精神,让我完全放下的我的担忧,放心地把自己和宝宝交给这么个专业又充满了爱的团队。当月嫂对我说: 蓓蓓,你放心,我向你保证我会在这个42 天里面,我会像爱自己孩子一样爱着Victoria(我家宝宝),当时我忍不住流下了感动的眼泪.... 由于在医院几天的饮食不均衡以及夜奶时候吃了太多的甜食,我的胃开始不舒服,每次进食的量很小。月嫂与刘阿姨特地就我的情况安排了更易消化有营养的月子餐,让我的胃胀在第二周就得以改善。两周后,由于我自行换了剖腹产伤口的胶布导致伤口表面感染,去医院看了后妇产科医生也未作出正确的诊断,说我是过敏,就让我回去了。眼看着伤口感染一天比一天严重,刘阿姨心急如焚,作为一个资深大夫她每日亲自给我上药四次,总算把我那又痒又痛的伤口治好了..。离开月子中心的当日,心情是复杂的,充满了对这个专业团队的敬佩,感激与不舍。照顾产妇与宝宝不仅需要极好的耐心与极其专业的知识,更重要的是有爱,在这49 天里,我感受到了像家人般满满的爱,所以我把这里叫做宝宝的第一个家。凭着对产妇与宝宝的爱心才能真正地把这份爱的事业做好.. 你们做到了!

蓓蓓
Victoria妈妈

2008年生二宝子晨之前,新加坡的月嫂只有本地和马来西亚人。对于来自哈尔滨的我来说,07年第一次坐月子的经历并不很好。不仅月嫂做的东西吃不惯,而且她们照顾产妇和婴儿的传统方式都让我不自在。后来机缘巧合认识了刘院长,了解到了许多科学坐月子和照顾婴儿的理念,因此第二次生产时毫不犹豫地联系了刘院长,当时一看到月子餐菜单就高兴得不得了,都合我的口味!后来月嫂王玉梅阿姨教的几样家常菜和甜品都成为了我家餐桌上的常见菜。另外印象深刻的一点就是婴儿按摩和运动,按摩这个习惯在我家一直持续到现在,孩子累了就会主动靠过来让我给按摩一下。运动更是如此,老二喜欢一切体育项目,而且都是一学就会的。我们经常开玩笑说不知道到底是天生有体育细胞还是让王姐给培养的。今年11岁的他,身高已经1米62了,从小一直都很健壮。我们一家打心底感激刘院长和王姐。谢谢你们!

何珊
子晨妈妈

优 势

优质品牌

新加坡首家 专注母婴护理服务20年

关注食疗

融合东南亚、大陆、台湾等地月子文化之精华;烹制健康美味的月子膳食

海外陪月

派往澳洲、欧洲、新西兰、美国、香港等地的陪月人员;拥有15年以上海外陪月服务经验

专业培训与管理

提供月嫂在职培训、有爱心、责任心、品德良好 储备母婴护理知识

用心服务

重视女性产后身心恢复,耐心、爱心、精心护理新生宝宝

规范服务

专业月嫂持证上岗,安全可靠,身心健康

理疗保健

经络健康检测,辅助治疗产后身体不适、通乳排毒;塑身美容、提高睡眠质量、增强免疫力等

独有运营体系

优秀的团队;先进的理念 系统的管理;不可复制

zh_CNChinese
en_GBEnglish zh_CNChinese
WhatsApp chat